fall2005 . winter2006

Dogtown Div Leadership

Regional Rep
Pat Sattler

Division President
Carey Melton

Chris Hutchings

Vice President
Lisa Krupp

Michelle Constant

Mike Fratarcangeli

Rules Chair
Kevin Meister

Co-Social &
Chairity Chairs

Kasey Shuda
Killeen Shuda
Sarah Nickerson

Board Members
Ian Landgreen
Sonya Landgreen


Fall 2005 Photos


2005 End of Season Prom



The design, content, icons, and photos herein are Copyright 1998-2004 of the World Adult Kickball Association.
WAKA(TM), "Everybody Loves Kickball(TM)," and the Red Kickball Logo are all trademarks and servicemarks of the World Adult Kickball Association. All Rights Reserved. Legal Terms